Task Force 2

Task Force 2
Standard 2 – Planning, Resource Allocation,
and Institutional Renewal
Standard 3 – Institutional Resources





Mercedes Ferrer
Industrial Engineering Department




Candida González, Professor, Business Administration

Lucas Áviles, Interim Chancellor, Professor/ Researcher, College of Agricultural Sciences

Wilson Crespo, Director, Budget Office

Dario Torres, Administrator, R&D Center

Rocío Zapata, Director, University Business Services,

“Empresas Universitarias de Servicio”

María De Lourdes Conde, Human Resource Analyst

Zobeida López, Special Assistant to the Dean, College of Arts and Sciences