portico

Estudios Hispanicos

Directorio

Comités

Galería


Directorio

 

Edificio Chardon
Profesores Oficina Ext. Correo Electronico
Dra. Maribel Acosta Lugo EN-212 6136 macostalugo@gmail.edu
Dr. Hilton Alers Valentín CH-205B 3326 hilton.alers@upr.edu
halers@gmail.com
Dra. Elsa Arroyo Vázquez EN-220 6144 elsa.arroyo1@upr.edu
Dra. Amarilis Carrero Peña EN-207 6131 amarilis.carrero@upr.edu
Profa. Aida Carrero Vélez EN-208 6132 aidal.carrero@upr.edu
aicarrero@hotmail.com
Dra. Camille Cruz Martes EN-222 6146 camille.cruz@upr.edu
Dra. Katzmín Feliciano Cruz CH-310 3310 katzmin.feliciano@upr.edu
katzminaco@hotmail.com
Dr. Manuel Figueroa Meléndez CH-312 3369 manuel.figueroa@upr.edu
Dr. Francisco García Moreno Barco CH-205A 2497 francisco.garcia-mor@upr.edu
f_garciamoreno@hotmail.com
Dra. Leilani García Turull EN-209 6133 leilani.garcia@upr.edu
Dra. Jacqueline Girón Alvarado CH-207 3330 jacqueline.giron@upr.edu
Dra. Miriam González Hernández C-303B 6249 miriam.gonzalezhernandez@upr.edu
Dr. Melvin González-Rivera     melvin.gonzalez@upr.edu
Dra. Magda Graniela Rodríguez EN-215 6139 magda.graniela@upr.edu
Profa. Raquel Lloreda Días CH-103 3334 raquel.lloreda@upr.edu
Dr. Jaime L. Martell Morales CH-503
EN-206
3843
6130
jaimel.martell@upr.edu
jlmartell@hotmail.com
Dra. Doris Martínez Vizcarrondo EN-217 6141 doris.martinez1@upr.edu
Dra. Nadeska Mayens Robles EN-216 6140 nadeska.mayens@upr.edu
Dr. Alfredo Morales Nieves CH-103 3334 alfredo.morales1@upr.edu
Dr. Julia C. Ortiz Lugo EN-221 6145 juliacristina.ortiz@upr.edu
Dr. David L. Quiñones Román CH-311 3299 david.quinones1@upr.edu
Dra. Ivonne N. Recinos Aquino EN-213 6137 recinos.aquino@upr.edu
Dr. Víctor Rivera Díaz EN-214 6138 victor.rivera14@upr.edu
victor@rivera.org
Dra. Carmen Rivera Villegas EN-210 6134 carmen.rivera38@upr.edu
Dr. José Santos Guzmán EN-205 6129 jose.santos@upr.edu
Ayudantes de Cátedra CH-403 2912