Emily Y. Hernández Giovannetti

emily.hernandez3@upr.edu

Dariana Alicea Torres

dariana.alicea@upr.edu

Javier I. Fabre Quiñones

javier.fabre@upr.edu

Camila Aldebol Ruiz

camila.aldebol@upr.edu

William G. Carrero Vale

william.carrero@upr.edu

Christian Emmanuel Hernandez Cruz

christian.hernandez@upr.edu

Stephanie Díaz Pérez

stephanie.diaz8@upr.edu

Gabriela Ruiz Irizarry

gabriela.ruiz2@upr.edu

Adriana Paola Moreno Moreno

adriana.moreno1@upr.edu

Htaik Khamom

htaik.khamom@upr.edu

Aleyshka Estevez Quintana

aleyshka.estevez@upr.edu

Joe Centeno Reyes

joe.centeno@upr.edu

Magda López

magda.lopez@upr.edu

Gabriela Gonzalez

gabriela.gonzalez@upr.edu

Yarisel A. Ramirez Martinez

yarisel.ramirez@upr.edu

Michael A. Fortys Delestre

michael.fortys@upr.edu

Natalia M. Betancourt Malavé

natalia.betancourt2@upr.edu

Vashti N. Tacoronte Cruz

vashti.tacoronte@upr.edu

Andrés G. Padró Fernández

andres.padro@upr.edu

Yarelis Marcial Acevedo

yarelis.marcial@upr.edu

Michelle Nieves Quiles

michelle.nieves10@upr.edu