Ayala, Karla

Thesis Topic: Volcanic Hazards in Guatemala
Advisor: Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Email: karla.ayala5@upr.edu

Bayouth, Desiree

Thesis Topic: Characterization of Mass Wasting Material and Transport Efficiency in the Central Mountains of Puerto Rico
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: desiree.bayouth@upr.edu

Cartagena, Fabiola

Thesis Topic: Thermobarometry of Arc Plutons in Puerto Rico
Advisor: Dr. Tom Hudgins
Emailfabiola.cartagena@upr.edu

Giovannetti, David A.

Thesis Topic: Geochemistry, Geochronology and Skarn Mineralization Processes
Advisor: Dr. Tom Hudgins
Email: david.giovannetti@upr.edu

González, Jarelys

Thesis Topic: SO2 Gas Emissions from Volcanoes in Guatemala
Advisor: Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Email: jarelys.gonzalez1@upr.edu

Irizarry, Edwin O.

Thesis Topic: Long Term Sedimentation and Chemical Weathering in the Cordillera Central of Puerto Rico
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: edwin.irizarry4@upr.edu

Loubriel, Miguel W.

Thesis Topic: Seasonal Sand Composition at Rincon Public Beach
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: miguel.loubriel1@upr.edu

Méndez, Kimberly

Thesis Topic: Chemical Weathering Rates
Advisor: Dr. Stepehn Hughes
Email: kimberly.mendez2@upr.edu

Méndez, Ricardo

Thesis Topic: Seismology
Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Vanacore
Email: ricardo.mendez@upr.edu

Minkin, Brian A.

Thesis Topic: Tsunami Modeling
Advisor: Dr. Alberto López
Email: brian.minkin@upr.edu

Miranda, Viridis

Thesis Topic: Petrology
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Hudgins
Email: viridis.miranda@upr.edu

Rosero, Sandra

Thesis Topic: Seismology
Advisor: Dr. Victor Huerfano
Email: sandra.rosero@upr.edu

Santiago, Yanira

Thesis Topic: Remote Sensing
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: yanira.santiago4@upr.edu

Santos, Juan A.

Thesis Topic: Coastal Geology
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: juan.santos01@upr.edu

Vargas, Kateleen

Thesis Topic: Aquifer and Groundwater
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: kateleen.vargas@upr.edu