Name Contact Information / Website Thesis Topic Advisor
González,
Jarelys
jarelys.gonzalez1@upr.edu
F-417C
Vulcanology Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
  Loubriel,
Miguel
miguel.loubriel1@upr.edu
F-417C​
Paleoenvironment and Sequence Stratigraphy of Aymamon Formation in North Western Puerto Rico Dr. Hernán Santos
Minkin,
Brian
brian.minkin@upr.edu
F-204
Tsunami Modeling Dr. Alberto Lopez
Moul,
Michael
Ext. 3021
michael.moul@upr.edu
F-417C
Isotopic and Geomorphic Studies of the Western Puerto Rico Fault System Dr. Stephen Hughes
Nin,
Giovanni
Ext. 3021
giovanni.nin@upr.edu
F-417C
Physical Volcanology in Deposits from Santiaguito Volcano in Guatemala Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Reyes,
Cherrymar
Ext. 3021
cherrymar.reyes@upr.edu
F-417C
Correlations between Seismic and So2 Gas Emission Data from Active Volcanoes Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Roig,
Claudia
Ext. 3021
claudia.roig@upr.edu
F-417C
Tectonic Origin of the Elk Hill Volcanic Complex, Southern Appalachian Orogen, Central Virginia Dr. Stephen Hughes
Rosero,
Sandra
sandra.rosero@upr.edu Seismology Dr. Victor Huerfano
Santiago,
Yanira
Ext. 3021
yanira.santiago4@upr.edu
F-417C
Remote Sensing Dr. Stephen Hughes
Santos,
Juan
juan.santos01@upr.edu
F-417C
Coastal Geology Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Solares,
Margarita
Ext.3021
margarita.solares@upr.edu
F-417C
Constraining Internal Crustal Deformation of the Puerto Rico – Virgin Islands Block using Two Decades of GPS Geodesy Dr. Alberto López
Vargas,
Kateleen
Ext. 3021
kateleen.vargas@upr.edu
F-417C
Aquifer and Groundwater Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Vélez,
Kevin
kevin.velez4@upr.edu
F-417C​
Vertebrate Paleontology Dr. Hernán Santos​

 

 

Follow us…