Cartagena, Fabiola

Thesis Topic: Thermobarometry of Arc                                                   Plutons in Puerto Rico
Advisor: Dr. Tom Hudgins
Emailfabiola.cartagena@upr.edu

González, Jarelys

Thesis Topic: Vulcanology
Advisor: Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Email: jarelys.gonzalez1@upr.edu

Irizarry, Edwin O.

Thesis Topic: Long Term Sedimentation and Chemical Weathering in the Cordillera Central of Puerto Rico
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: edwin.irizarry4@upr.edu

Loubriel, Miguel W.

Thesis Topic: Seasonal Sand Composition at Rincon Public Beach
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: miguel.loubriel1@upr.edu

Minkin, Brian A.

Thesis Topic: Tsunami Modeling
Advisor: Dr. Alberto López
Email: brian.minkin@upr.edu

Nin, Giovanni G.

Thesis Topic: Physical Volcanology in Deposits from Santiaguito Volcano in Guatemala
Advisor: Dr. Lizzette Rodríguez
Email: giovanni.nin@upr.edu

Roig, Claudia I.

Thesis Topic: Tectonic Origin of the Elk Hill Volcanic Complex, Southern Appalachian Oregon, Central Virginia
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: claudia.roig@upr.edu

Rosero, Sandra

Thesis Topic: Seismology
Advisor: Dr. Victor Huerfano
Email: sandra.rosero@upr.edu

Santiago, Yanira

Thesis Topic: Remote Sensing
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hughes
Email: yanira.santiago4@upr.edu

Santos, Juan A.

Thesis Topic: Coastal Geology
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: juan.santos01@upr.edu

Vargas, Kateleen

Thesis Topic: Aquifer and Groundwater
Advisor: Dr. Wilson Ramírez
Email: kateleen.vargas@upr.edu