Personal PPM

Personal Administrativo


Rebeca Orama Meléndez, Ed.D

Directora del Programa de Preparación de Maestros

rebeca.orama@upr.edu

Sr. José E. Pérez Colón

Oficial de Asuntos Estudiantiles

jose.perez18@upr.edu

Grisell Botti Nieves

Oficial Administrativo I

grisell.botti@upr.edu

Sra. Mary Luz Acevedo Ruiz

Secretaria Administrativa IV

maryluz.acevedo@upr.edu

Profesores


Dra. Ana M. Lebrón Tirado

ana.lebron@upr.edu

Prof. Antonio Santos Cabrera

profsantos@yahoo.com

Dra. Carmen M. Bellido Rodríguez

carmen.bellido@upr.edu

Prof. Efraín Gracia Pérez

efrain.gracia@upr.edu

Dra. Grisel Rivera Villafañe

grisel.rivera1@upr.edu

Prof. Herbert Bravo García

herbert.bravo@upr.edu

Dr. Moises Camacho Galvan

moises.camacho@upr.edu

Dra. Janette Ferrer

janette.ferrer@upr.edu

Dr. Jose Ferrer

jose.ferrer2@upr.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Licensure Area

Adjunct Faculty

Business Administration

Dra. Aponte

English

Dra. Román

Dr. Irizarry

Profa. Rivera

Profa. Toro

Hispanic Studies (Spanish)

Dra. Acosta

History

Profa. Barbot

Math Education

Dra. Rivera

Dra. González

Dr. Keith Wayland

Dr. Jose Figueroa

Physical Education

Dra. Fernández

Dr. Cordero

Dra. Figueroa

Dra. Rodríguez

Dr. Padovani

Teather

Dra. Maldonado