Personal PPM

Personal Administrativo


Dra. Rebeca Orama Meléndez,

Directora Interina del Programa de Preparación de Maestros

rebeca.orama@upr.edu

Sr. Ismael Acosta Caraballo

Oficial de Orientación

ismael.acosta@upr.edu

Sra. Grisell Botti Nieves

Oficial Administrativo I

grisell.botti@upr.edu

Sra. Madeline Cabán Vélez

Secretaria Administrativa IV

madelinei.caban@upr.edu

Profesores


Dr. José Ferrer López

 jose.ferrer2@upr.edu

Dr. Santiago Méndez Hernández

santiago.mendez@upr.edu

Dra. Grisel Rivera Villafañe

grisel.rivera1@upr.edu

Dra. Carmen Bellido Rodríguez

carmen.bellido@upr.edu

Prof. Efraín Gracia Pérez

efrain.gracia@upr.edu

Dra. Janette Ferrer Montes

janette.ferrer@upr.edu

Prof. Antonio Santos Cabrera

antonio.santos2@upr.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Licensure Area

Adjunct Faculty

Business Administration

English

Dr. José M. Irizarry

Prof. Myrna Rivera

Dra. Rosa Román

Dra. Marien Villanueva

Hispanic Studies (Spanish)

Dra. Maribel Acosta Lugo

Dra. Jacqueline Girón Alvarado

History

Prof. María I Barbot Sosa

Math Education

Dra. Olgamary Rivera Marrero

Physical Education

Dr. Ibrahim Cordero

Dra. Iris Figueroa

Prof. Josue Martir Dávila

Theather