portico

Chemistry Department

Staff


Administrative Staff

Office of the Director

 

Enrique Meléndez, PhD

Director

director.quim@uprm.edu

3122

Alberto Santana, PhD

Associate Director

director.asociado.quim@uprm.edu

3122

 

Adm. Secretary V

 

 

Receptionist

 

Zuleyka Ramos

Secretary I

zuleyka.ramos3@upr.edu

3122

Purchasing Office

 

Melvin Santana

Administrative Officer II

melvin.santana@upr.edu

2634

Jessica Molina-Rivera

Administrative Assistant III

jessica.molina@upr.edu

2642

Office of Student Affairs

 

Sandra Zapata-Torres

Student Affairs Officer I

sandra.zapata@upr.edu

2329

Graduate Program

 

 Jose E. Cortés

Coordinator – Grad Prog

jose.cortes4@upr.edu

2434

Francheska Becerra

Student Affairs Officer II

francheska.becerra@upr.edu

 

Office of Information Technology

 

José A. Matos

Systems Administrator

josea.matos@upr.edu

2555

Health and Occupational Security Office

 

Wilberto Jiménez

Health and Safety Officer

wilberto.jimenez@upr.edu

2339

Support Personnel

Scientific Instrumentation Specialists

 

Aracelis Cardona

Instrument Technician

aracelis.cardona@upr.edu

2399

Sindia Ramos

Instrument Technician

sindia.ramos@upr.edu

2348

Technical laboratory personnel

 

Edgardo Quiñones

Laboratory Technician

 

2005

José D. Díaz

Laboratory Assistant

 

2455

Edgar Martínez

Laboratory Assistant

 

2463

Gregory Estrada

Stockroom Assistant

 

2349

Handymen

 

Héctor Mercado

Supervisor

 

2426

Abimelec Hernández

Refrigeration Technician

 

2456

Luis Ríos

Assistant Refrigeration Technician

 

2456

Daniel Echevarría

Electrician

 

2340

José Acosta

Electrician Assistant

 

2340

José Sanabria

Plumber

 

2340

Wilson Rosario

Handyman

 

2633

Edwin Martínez

Handyman

 

2633

Wilson Ríos

Handyman

   

Adrián Valentín

Mechanic

 

2633

Maintenance

 

Enrique Rivera

Day time Supervisor

 

2637

Ayadi Quiles

Night time Supervisor

 

2637

Luis Sánchez

Janitor

  2605

Wilfredo Galarza

Janitor

  2605

René Tolinchi

Janitor

  2605

Gilberto Morales

Janitor

  2605

Artemio Morales

Janitor

  2605

Manuel Morales

Janitor

  2605

Orlando Aquino

Janitor

  2605

Ramón Febus

Janitor

  2605

Carlos Ortiz

Janitor

  2605