portico

Chemistry Department


Chemistry Faculty

Carrasquillo, Arnaldo
arnaldo.carrasquil@upr.edu
Office: Q-371
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2386

Cassé, Céline
celine.casse@upr.edu
Office: Q-
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext

picture

Castro, Miguel
miguel.castro2@upr.edu
Office: Q-131
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3134

picture

Cortés, José E.
jose.cortes4@upr.edu
Office: Q-128
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2028

picture

Cruz Pol, Astrid J.
astrid.cruz2@upr.edu
Office: Q-274D
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2447

picture

de Jesús, Marco A
marco.dejesus@upr.edu
Office: Q-134
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2911

Delgado, Sara
sara.delgado@upr.edu
Office: Q-142
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2228

picture

Díaz Morales, Emilio
emilio.diaz2@upr.edu
Office: Q-372B
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3422

picture

Guntín, María
maria.guntin1@upr.edu
Office: Q-146
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2252

picture

Guzmán, Aikomarí
aikomari.guzman@upr.edu
Office: Q-372F
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2297

picture

Hernández, Samuel
samuel.hernandez3@upr.edu
Office: Q-129
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3450

picture

Joubert, Aidalú
aidalu.joubert@upr.edu
Office: Q-141
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2380

picture

Laboy, Jorge
jorge.laboy1@upr.edu
Office: Q-274C
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2446

picture

López Garriga, Juan
juan.lopez16@upr.edu
Office: Q-018
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 5453

López, Martha Laura
martha.lopez@upr.edu
Office: Q-274
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2171

picture

Meléndez, Enrique (Chair Person)
enrique.melendez@upr.edu
Office: Q-372E
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2524

picture

Mina, Nairmen
nairmen.mina@upr.edu
Office: Q-274B
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2306

Morell, Luis
luis.morell1@upr.edu
Office: Q-274G
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3028

Padilla, Ivelisse
ivelisse.padilla1@upr.edu
Office: Q-275A
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3294

picture

Parés, Elsie
elsie.pares@upr.edu
Office: Q-143
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3146

picture

Pastrana, Belinda
belinda.pastrana@upr.edu
Office: Q-372G
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2302

picture

Patron, Francis B.
francisb.patron@upr.edu
Office: Q-147
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3446

picture

Ríos, Jorge
jorge.rios2@upr.edu
Office: Q-021B
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2538

picture

Ríos, Robert
robert.rios1@upr.edu
Office: Q-372A
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2907

picture

Rivera, Luis
luis.rivera100@upr.edu
Office: Q-021
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2520

picture

Rivera, Nilka
nilka.rivera1@upr.edu
Office: Q-372D
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2608

Robledo, Cynthia
cynthiam.robledo@upr.edu
Office: Q-274F
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2395

picture

Román, Félix
felixr.roman@upr.edu
Office: Q-145
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3762

picture

Romanach, Rodolfo
rodolfoj.romanac@upr.edu
Office: Q-020
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2604

picture

Sánchez, Verónica
veronica.sanchez2@upr.edu
Office: Q-275A
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3294

picture

Santana, Alberto
alberto.santana@upr.edu
Office: Q-139
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3795

Torres, Jessica
jessica.torres16@upr.edu
Office: Q-372C
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3138

Torres, Wildeliz
wildeliz.torres@upr.edu
Office: Q-130
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 2518

picture

Vega, Carmen A
carmenamaralis.vega@upr.edu
Office: Q-133
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext 3736