Personal

Dr. Agustín Rullán Toro Rector rector.uprm@upr.edu
Dr. William Hernández Ayudante Esp. Area Docente y No Docente william.hernandez3@upr.edu
Dr. José Meléndez Ayudante Esp. Enlace con la Industria jose.melendez37@upr.edu
Dr. Oscar Juan Perales Ayudante Esp. Asuntos de Investigación oscarjuan.perales@upr.edu
Rocío Zapata Ayudante Esp. Auditoría y Cumplimiento rocio.zapata@upr.edu
Carmen Aquino Coordinadora de Programa de Actividades/Residencia carmen.aquino@upr.edu
Brenda Hernández Secretaria del Rector brenda.hernandez6@upr.edu
Ritasahamara Vilanova Secretaria Ejecutiva I ritasahamara.vilanova@upr.edu
Migdalia Millán Secretaria Ejecutiva I migdalia.millan@upr.edu
Awilda Méndez Secretaria Ejecutiva I awilda.mendez@upr.edu
Bethzaida Torres Secretaria Administrativa III bethzaida.torres@upr.edu
Damaris Torres Oficial Ejecutivo III damaris.torres6@upr.edu
Maratz Vázquez Asistente Administrativo III maratz.vazquez@upr.edu
Ramón David Lugo Coordinador Servicios al Usuario II dlugo.tirado@upr.edu
Albert J. Ramírez Mensajero Motorista albert.ramirez@upr.edu