portico

Economia Agrícola y Sociología Rural

Estudiantes Graduados


Directorio de Estudiantes Graduados de Economía Agrícola
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrea Lugo Ruíz

andrea.lugo4@upr.edu

 

Christian J. Flores Collazo

christian.flores1@upr.edu

 

Christopher López Méndez

christopher.lopez6@upr.edu

 

Cynthia E. Santana Ramírez

cynthia.santana@upr.edu

 

Dukenson Etienne

dukenson.etienne@upr.edu

 

Hector Nieves Garcia

hector.nieves3@upr.edu

 

Herold K. Eustache

herold.eustache@upr.edu

 

Iván A. Rodríguez Candelaria

ivan.rodriguez2@upr.edu

 

Jacky M. Maximilien

jacky.maximilien@upr.edu

 

Joe K. Lucarne

joe.lucarne@upr.edu

 

Josue Quirindongo Echevarría

josue.quirindongo@upr.edu

 

Michael A. Garcia Rivera

michael.garcia2@upr.edu

 

Mirene Rosas Feliciano

mirene.rosas@upr.edu

 

Omar D. Colón Montes

omar.colon3@upr.edu

 

Paulymar H. Pérez Torres

paulymar.perez@upr.edu

 

Rafael A. Mejia Garcia

rafael.mejia@upr.edu

 

Ricardo A. Zapater Ramos

ricardo.zapater1@upr.edu

 

Tatiana A. Méndez Toro

tatiana.mendez1@upr.edu

 

Yaira A. Aviles Ortiz

yaira.aviles@upr.edu

 

Ysamart E. Fuertes Hernández

ysamart.fuertes@upr.edu

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________