portico

Economía Agrícola y Sociología Rural

Estudiantes Graduados


Directorio de Estudiantes Graduados de Economía Agrícola

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Ada I. Pagán Acosta

ada.pagan@upr.edu

 

Andrea Lugo Ruíz

andrea.lugo4@upr.edu

 

Angélica M. Valdes Valderrama

angelica.valdes@upr.edu

 

Christopher López Méndez

christopher.lopez@upr.edu

 

Cynthia E. Santana Ramírez

cynthia.santana@upr.edu

 

Elena Reyes Santos

elena.reyes@upr.edu

 

Gabriel E. González Negrón

gabriel.gonzalez18@upr.edu

 

Iván A. Rodríguez Candelaria

ivan.rodriguez2@upr.edu

 

José V. Prado Martínez

jose.prado@upr.edu

 

Josiah Hernández

josiah.hernandez@upr.edu

 

Josue Quirindongo Echevarría

josue.quirindongo@upr.edu

 

Kenneth A. Rivera Acosta

kenneth.rivera@upr.edu

 

Kristia P. González Sánchez

kristia.gonzalez@upr.edu

 

Michael A. Garcia Rivera

michael.garcia2@upr.edu

 

Mirene Rosas Feliciano

mirene.rosas@upr.edu

 

Omar D. Colón Montes

omar.colon3@upr.edu

 

Paulymar H. Pérez Torres

paulymar.perez@upr.edu

 

Rotsen Ramírez Feliciano

rotsen.ramirez1@upr.edu

 

Tatiana A. Méndez Toro

tatiana.rodriguez4@upr.edu

 

Tatiana Rodríguez Burgos

tatiana.rodriguez4@upr.edu

 

Ysamart E. Fuertes Hernández

ysamart.fuertes@upr.edu

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________