Heidy-Sierra

Catedrático Auxiliar

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 6198
Email: heidy.sierra1@upr.edu
Oficina: OF-331

View details
Professor Wilson Rivera

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3097
Email: wilson.riveragallego@upr.edu
Oficina: S-411

View details
Professor Pedro Rivera

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2448
Email: p.rivera@upr.edu
Oficina: S-610

View details
Professor Manuel Rodriguez

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3630
Email: manuel.rodriguez7@upr.edu
Oficina: S-602

View details
Kejie-Lu

Catedrático

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3510
Email: kejie.lu@upr.edu
Oficina: S-601

View details

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5007 y (214)686-8896
Email: jose.melendez37@upr.edu
Oficina: S-701

View details
Professor Jaime Seguel

Catedrático / Director Asociado

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3532
Email: jaime.seguel@upr.edu
Oficina: S-600

View details
Professor Henry Ierkic

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2081
Email: henrick.ierkic@upr.edu
Oficina: S-507

View details
Professor Emmanuel Arzuaga

Catedrático Asociado

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5952
Email: earzuaga@ece.uprm.edu
Oficina: OF-334

View details
Bienvenido Velez

Catedrático Asociado / Director

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5827
Email: bienvenido.Velez@upr.edu
Oficina: S-220

View details
Professor Amir Chinaei

Catedrático Asociado 

Número de teléfono: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5864
Email: ahchinaei@ece.uprm.edu
Oficina: OF-326

View details