Professor Pedro Rivera

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2448
Email: p.rivera@upr.edu
Office: S-610

View details
Professor Manuel Rodriguez

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3630
Email: manuel.rodriguez7@upr.edu
Office: S-602

View details
Bienvenido Velez

Full Professor / Acting Dean of Engineering

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3822, 3504, 3508
Email: Bienvenido.Velez@upr.edu
Office: S-318

View details
Professor Wilson Rivera

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3097
Email: wilson.riveragallego@upr.edu
Office: S-411

View details
Heidy-Sierra

Associate Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 6198
Email: heidy.sierra1@upr.edu
Office: OF-331

View details
Professor Emmanuel Arzuaga

Associate Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5952
Email: earzuaga@ece.uprm.edu
Office: OF-334

View details
Kejie-Lu

Full Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3510
Email: kejie.lu@upr.edu
Office: S-601

View details

Full Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 6341

Email: marko.schutz@upr.edu

Office: CH508D

View details
Professor Henry Ierkic

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2081
Email: henrick.ierkic@upr.edu
Office: S-507

View details

Full Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5007 and (214)686-8896
Email: jose.melendez37@upr.edu
Office: S-701

View details
Professor Jaime Seguel

Full Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3532
Email: jaime.seguel@upr.edu
Office: S-600

View details

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5864
Email: juano.lopez@upr.edu
Office: S-220

View details