Professor Wilson Rivera

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3097
Email: wilson.riveragallego@upr.edu
Office: S-411

View details
Professor Pedro Rivera

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2448
Email: p.rivera@upr.edu
Office: S-610

View details
Professor Manuel Rodriguez

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3630
Email: manuel.rodriguez7@upr.edu
Office: S-602

View details
Kejie-Lu

Associate Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3510
Email: kejie.lu@upr.edu
Office: S-601

View details

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5007 and (214)686-8896
Email: jose.melendez37@upr.edu
Office: S-701

View details
Professor Jaime Seguel

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 3532
Email: jaime.seguel@upr.edu
Office: S-600

View details
Professor Henry Ierkic

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 2081
Email: henrick.ierkic@upr.edu
Office: S-507

View details
Heidy-Sierra

Assistant Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 6198
Email: heidy.sierra1@upr.edu
Office: OF-331

View details
Professor Emmanuel Arzuaga

Assistant Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5952
Email: earzuaga@ece.uprm.edu
Office: OF-334

View details
Bienvenido Velez

Associate Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5827
Email: Bienvenido.Velez@upr.edu
Office: S-220

View details
Professor Amir Chinaei

Assistant Professor

Phone Number: (787)832-4040 Ext. 5864
Email: ahchinaei@ece.uprm.edu
Office: OF-326

View details