PERSONAL

Oficina del Decano y Director CCA

Decano y Director Dr. Elvin Román Paoli elvin.roman@upr.edu
Decana Asociada de Facultad Dra. Lynette Orellana lynette.orellana@upr.edu
Decano Asociado y Subdirector EEA Dr. Wilfredo Robles wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Decano Asociado y Subdirector SEA Prof. Eric Irizarry eric.irizarry@upr.edu
Director Planificación y Presupuesto Prof. José zamora jose.zamora@upr.edu
Asuntos Legales Lcda. Yarisa Montes yarisa.montesarroyo@upr.edu
Asistente Administrativo IV Sra. Keyllas Pérez keyllas.perezlaboy@upr.edu
Secretaria Administrativa V Sra. Damaris Rivera damaris.rivera5@upr.edu
Asistente Administrativo I Sra. Wilma Pérez wilma.perez@upr.edu
Mensajero Ciencias Agrícolas Sr. Jaime Acosta jaime.acosta2@upr.edu
Oficial Ejecutivo I Sra. Maribel Rodríguez maribel.rodriguezsantana@upr.edu
Oficial Administrativo III a/c IOE/ADA Sra. Vanessa Alequín vanessa.alequinbaez@upr.edu

Oficina de la Decana Asociada

Decana Asociada Interina Dra. Lynette Orellana lynette.orellana@upr.edu
Oficial Administrativo II Sra. Yesennia González Vélez yesennia.gonzalez@upr.edu
Secretaria Administrativa III Sra. Gloria G. Aguilar Lara gloriag.aguilar@upr.edu
Asistente Administrativo III Sra. Melissa Girald Pino melissa.girald1!upr.edu
Supervisor de Mantenimiento y Operaciones Sr. Juan A. Badillo Ortiz juan.badillo1@upr.edu
Jardinero I Sr. Pedro Méndez González pedro.mendez2@upr.edu