Engineering Departments Directors

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Omell PagánDr. Omell Pagán Parés
Representative

(787) 832-4040 Ext 3086
omell.pagan@upr.edu
S-224

Engineering Sciences and Materials Department

female2Dr. Aidsa I. Santiago
Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3336
aidsa.santiago@upr.edu
director.ciim@uprm.edu
S-210
Dr. Jose R. Arroyo Caraballo
Associate Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3336
jose.arroyo5@upr.edu
S-210

Industrial Engineering Department

Mauricio Cabrera Rios
Director

(787)-832-4040 Ext. 3328
mauricio.cabrera1@upr.edu
II-224

Chemical Engineering Department

ALDO ACEVEDODr. Aldo Acevedo
Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 2592
aldo.acevedo@upr.edu
IQ-20B, IQ-205-MB
RafaelMendezRomanDr. Rafael Méndez Román
Associate Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 2592
rafael.mendez1@upr.edu
IQ-205-J

Civil Engineering and Surveying Department

Ismael-Pagan-TrinidadDr. Ismael Pagán
Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 3815
ismael.pagan@upr.edu
CI-101C
Ricardo-Lopez3-inciDr. Ricardo R. López
Associate Director for Graduate Studies and Research

(787) 832-4040 Ext. 2178
ricardo.lopez@upr.edu
CI-105-C2
Raúl E. López Zapata
Associate Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 3815
raul.zapata@upr.edu
CI-101C

Computer Science and Engineering

Manuel Rodríguez Martínez,

Acting Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 5864
manuel.rodriguez@upr.edu

S-220

Mechanical Engineering Department

Nestor L. Barrios Pérez
Acting Director

(787) 832-4040 Ext 3719
nestor.perez3@upr.edu
L-235