Dr. William Hernández
Associate Dean for Administrative

(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3520, 2016, 3825
(787) 265-3825
william.hernandez3@upr.edu

Gedyeliz Z. Valle
Administrative Secretary
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3520, 2016, 3825
(787) 265-3825
gedyeliz.valle@upr.edu

Dani Santiago
Executive Officer
(Budget and Human Resources)
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 6320
danir.santiago@upr.edu

Isabel M. Polanco
Administrative Assistance
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 6264
isabel.polanco@upr.edu

Neyree Cox
Administrative Assistance
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3520
neyree.cox@upr.edu

Robert_Ropiza

Robert Ropiza
Computer System Administrator
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 6323
robert.ropiza@upr.edu

Luis Karry
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3570
luis.karry1@upr.edu

Israel Peña
Administrative Assistant
(Property, Health and Safety)
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 2032
israel.pena@upr.edu

Radamés Martínez
Reproduction machine operator
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 6391
radames.martinez@upr.edu

Amarylis Martinez
System Analyst
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 6322
amarylis.martinez@upr.edu

Guillermo Molina
Mail Messenger
(787) 832-4040 Ext. 3520
guillermo.molina@upr.edu