Office of Accreditation, Assessment and Continuous Improvement Organization

Dr. Cristina Pomales-García, Director
Office of Accreditation Assessment and Continuous Improvement
Mrs. Kimberly N. Vega Colón
OAACI Administrative Assistant IV
Dr. Aldo Acevedo
Chemical Engineering Coordinator
Prof. Hiram González
Civil Engineering and Survey and Topography Coordinator
Dr. Fernando Vega
Computer Engineering Coordinator
Dr. Leyda León
Electric Engineering Coordinator
Dr. María A. Irizarry Serrano
Industrial Engineering Coordinator
Dr. Arturo Ponce
Engineering Sciences and Materials Coordinator
Dr. Ricky Valentín
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator
Dr. Pedro Rivera
Computer Science and Engineering and Software Engineering Coordinator
Mrs. Elizabeth Rivera
Electric and Computer Engineering Administrative Officer I