Profesor

Especialidad

Oficina/Laboratorio
Extensiones

(787-832-4040)

Email

Acevedo Suárez, Carlos Inmunología B-227
ext. 2683
carlos.acevedo5@upr.edu
Acosta Martínez, Jaime Entomología B-006, B-305
exts. 3931, 5497
jaime.acosta1@upr.edu
Acosta Mercado, Dimaris Protozoología B-321, B-305
exts. 3017, 3940
dimaris.acosta@upr.edu
Alfaro Lozano, Mónica Biología Marina B-111, B-148
exts. 3926, 3935
monica.alfaro@upr.edu
Bird Picó, Fernando J. Herpetología B-117, B-147
exts. 3934, 3938
fernando.bird@upr.edu
Buxeda Pérez, Rosa Microbiología Industrial B-228
ext. 3942
rosa.buxeda@upr.edu
Cafaro, Matías J. Micología B-118, B-218B
exts. 3608, 3913, 2959
matias.cafaro@upr.edu
Diffoot Carlo, Nanette Virología B-316, B-351
exts. 2139, 3770
nanette.diffoot@upr.edu
Locke, Sean Parasitología B-113
ext. 2019
sean.locke@upr.edu
Maldonado Ramírez, Sandra L. Micología B-214, B-218A
exts. 3947, 3948
sandral.maldonado@upr.edu
Martínez Cruzado, Juan C. Biología Molecular B-313, B-331, F-102
exts. 3357, 3751
juancarlos.martinez@upr.edu
Massol Deyá, Arturo A. Ecología Microbiana B-338, B-337
exts. 3956, 3666
amassol@gmail.com
Montalvo Rodríguez, Rafael Microbiología B-233, B-230
exts. 2421, 3945
rafael.montalvo@upr.edu
Muñoz, Carlos A. Botánica B-030, B-026
exts. 3906, 3721
carlos.munoz2@upr.edu
Ortiz Acevedo, Alejandro Fisiología Celular B-151
ext. 3912
alejandro.ortiz1@upr.edu
Puente Rolón, Alberto R. Herpetología B-114
ext. 3833
alberto.puente@upr.edu
Ríos Hernández, Luis A. Microbiología Anaeróbica B-253
ext. 2958
luis.rios5@upr.edu
Ríos Velázquez, Carlos Microbiología B-267, B-266
exts. 2874, 3944
carlos.rios5@upr.edu
Rivera Rodríguez, Ileana Genética B-103
ext. 3219
Rodríguez Minguela, Carlos Ecología Microbiana B-112, B-230
exts. 3933
carlos.rodriguez66@upr.edu
Ruiz Acevedo, Alejandro Microbiología Clínica B-365, B-360
exts. 3955, 3954
alejandro.ruiz@upr.edu
Santos Flores, Carlos J. Limnología B-101, B-137
exts. 2514, 3937
charliejosesantos@yahoo.com
Siritunga, Dimuth Biología Molecular B-048, B-073
exts. 3113, 3922
dimuth.siritunga@upr.edu
Uscian, John M. Fisiología Celular B-201, B-282B
exts. 3925, 3940
jmuscian@yahoo.com
Van Dam, Alex Entomología B-303
ext. 3961
alex.vandam@upr.edu
Van Ee, Benjamin Botánica B-054, B-081
exts. 3277, 3646
benjamin.vanee@upr.edu
Vargas Rodríguez, María M. Micología B-003, B-209, B-360
exts. 2246, 3969, 3954
mariam.vargas@upr.edu
Vélez Díaz, Ana V. Fisiología Celular B-008, B-306
exts. 2405, 3837,2335, 3964
ana.velez@upr.edu
Kolterman, Duane (por contrato) Botánica B-051
exts. 2269
duanea.kolterman@upr.edu
Ramos Perea, Carlos (por contrato) Medicina B-304
exts. 3912
cramosperea@yahoo.com