Ph.D. Students

Full NameEmailGraduation Date
Chamorro Parejo, Andres David andres.chamorro@upr.eduMay 2023
Bustillo, Alcibiades alcibiades.bustillo@upr.eduMay 2020
Flórez Gómez, Edwinedwin.florez@upr.eduMay 2018
Samadian, HivaMay 2015
Medina, Ollantayollantay.medina@upr.eduMay 2014
Valera Márquez, Juanjuan.valera@upr.eduMay 2013
Manian, VidyaMay 2004

M.S. Students

Full NameEmailGraduation Date
Castañeda Tabares, Nichool N.nichool.castaneda@upr.eduMay 2024
Castro Beltrán, Sandra P.sandra.castro5@upr.eduMay 2024
De Jesús Soto, Alejandra M.alejandra.dejesus@upr.eduMay 2024
Diaz Portillo, Jimmy O.jimmy.diaz2@upr.eduMay 2024
Rodríguez Pirela, José L.jose.rodriguez142@upr.eduMay 2024
González Pugliese, Rafaelrafael.gonzalez56@upr.eduMay 2024
Montes Serrano, Elia M.eliamarina.montes@upr.eduMay 2024
Ordoñez Rodríguez, Claudia P.claudia.ordonez@upr.eduMay 2024
Alzate Vargas, Sebastiánsebastian.alzate@upr.eduDec 2023
Colom Brana, Santiagosantiago.colom@upr.eduDec 2023
Gaitán Veloza, Luz A.luz.gaitan@upr.eduSummer 2023
Perdomo García, Cristian R.cristian.perdomo@upr.eduSummer 2023
Ramírez Rojas, Katherinkatherin.ramirez@upr.eduSummer 2023
Silva Pérez, Kevin D.kevin.silva1@upr.eduSummer 2023
Vargas González, Lauralaura.vargas2@upr.eduSummer 2023
Alvarado Vargas, Lizbethlizbeth.alvarado@upr.eduMay 2023
Bermudez Sarmiento, Jasonjason.bermudez@upr.eduMay 2023
Castañeda Molina, Eduar A.eduar.castaneda@upr.eduMay 2023
Colón Vargas, Mónicamonica.colon8@upr.eduMay 2023
De Jesus Pagán, Francisco J.francisco.dejesus3@upr.eduMay 2023
Gutierrez Rodríguez, Darwin O.darwin.gutierrez@upr.eduMay 2023
Henao Ceballos, Ferneyferney.henao@upr.eduMay 2023
Henríquez García, Besser A.besser.henriquez@upr.eduMay 2023
León Prato, Gabriel G.gabriel.leon5@upr.eduMay 2023
López Gallo, Silvia M.silvia.lopez4@upr.eduMay 2023
Machiavelli Girón, Federico E.federico.macchiavelli@upr.eduMay 2023
Montes Masmela, Haiderhaider.montes@upr.eduMay 2023
Ortega Betancourt, Jhonnatanjhonnatan.ortega@upr.eduMay 2023
Rodríguez Florez, Arianaariana.rodriguez20@upr.eduMay 2023
Soto Rosa, Geraldogeraldo.soto@upr.eduMay 2023
Aparicio Carrasco, Roxana K.roxana.aparicio@upr.edu