Ph.D. Students

Full NameEmailOffice
Aguirre Narvaez Alexisalexis.aguirre1@upr.eduF-315
Alzate, Sebastiánsebastian.alzate@upr.eduF-315
Bolaños Revelo, Césarcesar.bolanos@upr.eduF-315

M.S. Students

NombreEmailOficina
Alcalá Lopez, Natalia A.natalia.alcala@upr.eduF-315
Alvarez Valentín, Marissamarissa.alvarez@upr.eduF-315
Aparicio, Roxanaroxana.aparicio@upr.eduF-315
Arauz, Juniorjunior.arauz@upr.eduF-315
Bolivar Rodriguez, Rubén D.ruben.bolivar@upr.eduF-315
Bustos Espinosa, Anthony Sebastiánanthony.bustos@upr.eduF-315
Calderón Gairaud , Joséjose.calderon25@upr.eduF-315
Castro Rocha, Jeffreey Andersonjeffreey.castro@upr.eduF-315
Castro, Shirleyshirley.castro1@upr.eduF-315
Chavez García, Jazleydy Yisethjazleydy.chavez@upr.eduF-315
Crespo Perez, Tatianatatiana.crespo2@upr.eduF-315
Díaz Gómez, Carlos E.carlos.diaz79@upr.eduF-315
Escobar, Karenkaren.escobar@upr.eduF-315
Feria Nieto, Carloscarlos.feria@upr.eduF-315
Fontalvo Brochero, Julio Manueljuliomanuel.fontalvo@upr.eduF-315
Fuentes Maroto, Yendryyendry.fuentes@upr.eduF-315
García Gomez, Miriam F.miriam.garcia5@upr.eduF-315
Gómez Acuna, Joséjose.gomez35@upr.eduF-315
Gómez Noguera, Rosembergrosemberg.gomez@upr.eduF315
Gonzáles July, Patrick J.patrick.gonzales@upr.eduF-315
Guzman Castro, Yeily P.yeily.guzman@upr.eduF-315
Hidalgo Vargas, Jaredjared.hidalgo@upr.eduF-315
Jansasoy Molina, Sebastián H.sebastianhasser.jansasoy@upr.eduF-315
Lara Pérez, Edwin R.edwin.lara@upr.eduF-315
León Cartagena, María Camilamariacamila.leon@upr.eduF-315
Macías García ,Jhixon Stevenjhixon.macias@upr.eduF-315
Martinez, Alexisalexis.martinez6@upr.eduF-315
Melo Jojoa, Daniel A.daniel.melo1@upr.eduF-315
Molina, Henryhenry.molina@upr.eduF-315
Monsalve Rojas, Manuelmanel.monsalve@upr.euF-315
Moreira Aguilar, Nelson Jaccelnelsonjaccel.moreira@upr.eduF-315
Motiño Palma, Mario Jacobomario.motino@upr.eduF-315
Olaya Arias, Bryanbryanjuseph.olaya@upr.eduF-315
Ouslan, Alejandroalejandro.ouslan@upr.euF-315
Ortega Bejarano, José Armandojose.ortega14@upr.eduF-315
Patiño De la Cruz, Byron Alexanderbyron.patino@upr.eduF-315
Peluffo Silva, Carlos carlos.peluffo@upr.eduF-315
Peña, Carmencarmen.pena5@upr.eduF-315
Pérez López, William J.william.perez19@upr.eduF-315
Pineda Ramírez, Victor A.victor.pineda@upr.eduF-315
Quintano Villanueva, Dennis E.dennis.quintano@upr.eduF-315
Reyes Cabrera, Victor Manuelvictor.reyes16@upr.eduF-315
Rodezno, Yozmaridania.rodezno@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Flores, Osminarielosminariel.rodriguez@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Moreno, Diego A.diego.rodriguez64@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Rojas, Yeison O.yeisonosvaldo.rodriguez@upr.eduF-315
Roldán Lizcano, Melanymelany.roldan@upr.eduF-315
Salcedo Rosero, Victor Manuelvictormanuel.salcedo@upr.eduF-315
Salcedo Vargas, Jesús E.jesus.salcedo@upr.eduF-315
Salgado Salgado, Leslilesli.salgado@upr.eduF-315
Sánchez Encinales, Yisel N.yisel.sanchez@upr.eduF-315
Santiago Martínez, Johnnyjohnny.santiago3@upr.eduF-315
Trujillo Niño, Oscar Eoscar.trujillo1@upr.eduF-315
Vargas Ruiz ,Jeison Davidjeison.vargas@upr.eduF-315
Vásquez, Danieldaniel.vasquez@upr.eduF-315