Ph.D. Students

Full NameEmailOffice
Bolaños Revelo, Césarcesar.bolanos@upr.eduF-315
Chamorro Parejo, Andrésandres.chamorro@upr.eduF-315
Huanca Ochoa, Shirleyshirley.huanca@upr.eduF-315
Palomino Lescano, Velcy R.velcy.palomino@upr.eduF-315
Rocha Clavijo, Danieldaniel.rocha@upr.eduF-315
Suárez Gómez, Deiverdeiver.suarez@upr.eduF-315

M.S. Students

Full NameEmailOffice
Aguilera Martínez, Axi F.axi.aguilera@upr.eduF-315
Alvarado Vargas, Lizbethlizbeth.alvarado@upr.eduF-315
Alvarez Valentín, Marissamarissa.alvarez@upr.edu
Alzate Vargas, Sebastiansebastian.alzate@upr.eduF-315
Aparicio Carrasco, Roxana K.roxana.aparicio@upr.eduF-315
Badillo Rosario, Marcomarcos.badillo@upr.eduF-315
Bermudez Sarmiento, Jasonjason.bermudez@upr.eduF-315
Blanco Drago, Claraclara.blanco@upr.eduF-315
Bussing, Andersonanderson.bussing@upr.eduF-315
Castañeda Molina, Eduar A.eduar.castaneda@upr.eduF-315
Castañeda Tabares, Nichool N.nichool.castaneda@upr.eduF-315
Castro Beltran, Sandra P.sandra.castro5@upr.eduF-315
Colón Vargas, Mónicamonica.colon8@upr.eduF-315
Colom Brana, Santiagosantiago.colom@upr.eduF-315
De Jesús Soto, Alejandra M.alejandra.dejesus@upr.eduF-315
De Jesus Pagán, Francisco J.francisco.dejesus3@upr.eduF-315
Diaz Portillo, Jimmy O.jimmy.diaz2@upr.eduF-315
Enríquez Delgado, Alix F.alix.enriquez@upr.eduF-315
Florez Coronel, Juan E.juan.florez@upr.eduF-315
Gaitán Veloza, Luz A.luz.gaitan@upr.eduF-315
Galán Rivera, Jean C.jean.galan@upr.eduF-315
Gonzalez Pugliese, Rafaelrafael.gonzalez56@upr.eduF-315
Guerrero Laos, Marilinmarilin.guerrero@upr.eduF-315
Gutierrez Rodríguez, Darwin O.darwin.gutierrez@upr.eduF-315
Guzmán Castro, Yeily P.yeily.guzman@upr.eduF-315
Hayek Barrios, Hassamhassam.hayek@upr.eduF-315
Henao Ceballos, Ferneyferney.henao@upr.eduF-315
Henríquez García, Besser A.besser.henriquez@upr.eduF-315
Hernández Lodoño, Jesús D.jesus.hernandez20@upr.eduF-315
Hidalgo Vargas, Jaredjared.hidalgo@upr.eduF-315
Jiménez Franco, Julián A.julian.jimenez2@upr.eduF-315
López Gallo, Silvia M.silvia.lopez4@upr.eduF-315
López Yazdani, Raminehramineh.lopez@upr.eduF-315
León Prato, Gabriel G.gabriel.leon5@upr.eduF-315
Machiavelli Girón, Federico E.federico.macchiavelli@upr.eduF-315
Mesino Espinosa, Efrenefren.mesino@upr.eduF-315
Montes Masmela, Haiderhaider.montes@upr.eduF-315
Ordonez Rodríguez, Claudia P.claudia.ordonez@upr.eduF-315
Ortega Betancourt, Jhonnatanjhonnatan.ortega@upr.eduF-315
Pérez López, William J.william.perez19@upr.eduF-315
Perdomo Garcia, Cristian R.cristian.perdomo@upr.eduF-315
Ramírez Rojas, Katherinkatherin.ramirez@upr.eduF-315
Rodríguez Florez, Arianaariana.rodriguez20@upr.eduF-315
Romero Castro, Offir N.offir.romero@upr.eduF-315
Sánchez Encinales, Yisel N.yisel.sanchez @upr.eduF-315
Silva Pérez, Kevin D.kevin.silva1@upr.eduF-315
Soto Rosa, Geraldogeraldo.soto@upr.eduF-315
Vargas González, Lauralaura.vargas2@upr.eduF-315