Full NameEmailOfficePhonePosition
Arroyo Figueroa, Zoraidazoraida.arroyo@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary III
Gonzalez, Carmen L.carmen.gonzalez23@upr.eduRS-23848Adm. Secretary V
Lopez Barbosa, Tania Y.tania.lopez@upr.eduRS-23285Adm. Secretary I
Mercado, Javierjavier.mercado3@upr.eduENTO6375Systems Administrator
Ramos Rodriguez, Madelinemadeline.ramos3@upr.eduRS-23285Administrative Official II
Trabal, Robertrobert.trabal@upr.eduENTO6352Computer & Comm. Specialist